You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Macro photography / Wellcome to the HORROR FROM THE FOREST series Nr.1

in #macrophotography6 years ago (edited)

This is a beauty. I certainly know myself here in the jungle that all sorts of crazy stuff comes out after dark!! This should be a fun series. I am on the verge of upgrading my camera and funnily was looking at the Sony a 6500. You are getting great results with the a600 though I must say

Sort:  

Thank you so much. Yes the a6000 is amazing , but yes, the a6500 is better.
But what lens do you like to use?
I must say,I m in love with my 90mm macro,king for macro and poltert.
The best investment, that I ever made.
So its better to invest in a lens, before you buy a new camera.

Thanks for the insight, but this is the thing... I don’t have a Dslr which is why I am itching to upgrade. My trusty Canon Powershot SX 60 HS is an incredible camera for what it is. A bridge camera I believe it is referred to as. Something between the point and shoot type and a Dslr. So I have no lens experience as yet. I therefore at this point appreciate all the inside information you have on the subject.... I am already making notes 😉💛🌈🦋🌴

Then, the sonya6000 or 6500 in a good start.
Do NOT buy a6300!!!!
I was shoting with nikon,but then the sonyA6000 was low on price and I bouth it. Since then, I love it!!! and as you know sony 90mm macro (the bomb.
p.s.: Its a small powerfull camra :)

Yes I saw some reviewers really dissing the 6300. Interesting yes u agree on that too.

Not that is a bad camera, but it overheats... wtf >:) this is the main reson.
a6000 is a better choice and you can by a macro lens for that money.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64449.70
ETH 3164.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87