You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Macro Thursday

in #macrothursday6 years ago

Amazing photos, my dear Denise. Indeed, macro world is a totally new universe waiting to be discovered.
Thank you for sharing these beautiful samples of macro. I always wanted to ask you what camera do you use. Your photos are absolutely wonderful.
I'm searching my archive to see what I could share under this tag. 🙂

Sort:  

Thank you so much, Roxy @roxy-cat The macro world is not a world I travel in all that frequently. Many more misses than hits! ;)

I use a couple of different cameras including a Canon Rebel and Canon D

!tip

I love macro shots. I'm asking about the camera you use because I'm thinking about upgrading my gear. But I cannot decide what model. So I'm asking my favourite photographers about their choices. 🙂

🎁 Hi @roxy-cat! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Tree Tuesday Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71297.37
ETH 3698.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75