You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You can never be too magical

in #magic5 years ago

Life is good here. No, what am I saying GREAT!
Woke up to a new milestone.
I am really going places now.

Should hit my next life goal in ....what do we estimate: 250 replies in....a week? under a week? And it's prize time again (consisting of ?).

I ignore this like some kind of clickbait, but this kind of filling out of the system across the breadth of it is now actually being counterweighted by our replies, which does indeed give a small sense of accomplishment.

Sort:  

The stuff of accountants, looking for quantity rather than quality. After a bit of rest, 250 replies will not be a problem.

Speaking of quantity, I tried to answer all your replies last night, I should have known better and gone to bed to return to write better replies.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84