You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Looks Like I Was Right All Along

in #magicdice5 years ago

I think steem monsters is the only game that actually has a future and it’s not just a money spinner but it’s actually fun to play and has seen a lot of development since release!

While I’m no gambler and I wouldn’t get into it some people like it and enjoy playing but the house will always win! At the end of the day it’s a business or in this case a scam! It’s unfortunate but I think we should be open minded about opportunities we never know which one will take off there just should be due diligence and should not just be about where I can get the lose return for the least amount of effort! If you want to be a passive investor there’s plenty of bots you can get behind

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Of course we have to be open minded, that is key here and everywhere basically. However, I have my own set of rules and would never support gambling. I don't mind if others do but I won't.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62891.03
ETH 3103.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89