You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Magic Dice Update

in #magicdice5 years ago (edited)

I have 5000 tokens from playing over the last week (just heard about it) and am actually ahead of the game a bit.

I had some excess SBD laying around, and found I got more bang for the buck when betting those.

Also expecting another 5000 this week for resteeming the @magicdice post last week. So I should have 10k soon.

Smart idea to reward people for signing​ up.

Sort:  

I really enjoy the game I just swear every time I up my bet I lose! Haha but I think it has potential to stick around and I hope they continue to improve on the web page. for a weeks work that's not too bad! and like I said there's still time to grab a few so that's nice.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59274.49
ETH 2983.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75