You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Magic Dice dividends shares.

in #magicdice5 years ago

This is an interesting Dapp and considering that similar Dapps have been successful on other platforms, it may be a good project to get involved in. Personally, I stay away from gambling as I enjoy it too much but I am waiting for some more details regarding their delegators to see if I put some into for support.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

I was always a fan of a gamble myself but it would be nice to have a share of the profits from this. Seeing how big some of the EOS apps are it could have a big future since they are planning to add more games going forward. I will try to earn a few million of the tokens anyway and have them sitting in my wallet.

Even 700k tokens would be 0.01% and i have 100k before delegation kicks in. So for every 10,000 STEEM they make i would get 1 STEEM. I would be trying to get up to .05 share anyway. Playing the long game on this one.

If you are going to join, don't be shy to use the link above :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61821.21
ETH 3068.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84