You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IFC S1 R36 Tiebreaker Entry - Looking through the same lens with a different perspective

That's awesome I haven't forgot about my post I still need to make it! I thought we were supposed to comment with our entry on the page in the comment section but I will make a post like this as well!

Awesome entry @plushzilla :) Excited for the playoffs and maybe we'll even go head to head!!

Sort:  

I think that is just a habit from the previous rounds that I have participated in :p

I am definitely looking forward to the IFC finals and well played in Season 1 for raking up such a big lead :)

Yeah lots of my wins came early on in the season that's for sure! Bit of luck being here from the beginning and it's worked in my favour so I'll take it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67831.12
ETH 3801.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75