You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Style over substance? Who cares…Let’s do makeup! [The Love Witch]

in #makeup6 years ago

really fun post @purplevision, you had me laughing aloud a few times! Great eyeliner tips...I'm terrible at eyeliner but you've given me something to aspire to. And I hadn't heard of the movie but I'll at least take a look a the trailer to see if I want to go further. Thanks for some late night entertainment!

Sort:  

🙌🙌🙌 Wowwww thank you so much, I'm honestly so glad you liked it! I'll make sure to include some more eyeliner tips in the next one (call me crazy but I swear that the whole thing is mathematical)
The movie...you gotta prepare yourself for some 60s/70s cringe, if you like that kind of stuff you are going to like the movie! For me it was worth watching because of the costume/makeup part ❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69048.48
ETH 3765.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43