You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The True Power Of Steem?

in #mallsballers5 years ago

hahahaha lovely experiment!!

yes i do believe meals can surely pay for itself with steem involved in there, but true...amount of followers (and how much sp your followers have DOES matter in this one :D

on my current posts in the current state a bag of m&ms will only do the trick, and I want the lobster meal :D

Sort:  

It depends on the meal in question, how many upvotes from upvoters who have a lot of voting weight, etc.
And yeah, normally my posts rarely break the 1 Steem mark. But my focus here was on trying to bring the community together for something awesome.

As it stands, if Steem was still US$5 it would have covered 3 of the hot fudge sundaes.
I think it will be close, but it depends on how many upvotes it gets. I am really hoping it gets more resteems though.

I honestly believe that currently resteems arent doing the trick as well as not that users are that active (and especially on mothers day hahahaha)

There are still some big players on the platform and if I can get their attention, then they'll resteem and upvote this. I have already got the attention of a few orcas.

@ned, @yabapmatt and @aggroed need to see it too, lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63885.30
ETH 3142.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86