You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Man Crush Everyday? That's @Surpassinggoogle. I will Resound it, I Love Him Like Crazy

An intense one, young lady, very deeply profound. I read a lot of posts on ardent and fervent confessions of love for Terry. He is a Super-man and so deserves a Super-woman. You don't know how I wish he would settle down and 'tap into the soft and tender strength of woman-hood' because I know that it will ease his pain and ache. I want him to read this and know that this is what I wish for him, to loosen up into love, not 'love for all' kind of love but 'specialest kind of love' for one woman. You can do it so go for it. I will fly from anywhere around the world to attend your wedding, Terry. So Juliet, I wish you luck in your desire to 'clinch' the heart of our boy Terry. Goodluck

Sort:  

hahahaha
Thanks much ma'am
I also wish he could loosen up a bit and let others help him out.... Love him like crazy and care for him like his mother.
He really do needs a super woman by his side.
We'll keep praying that Jehovah strengthens him continually.... 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59274.49
ETH 2983.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75