You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Man Crush Monday - @papa-pepper: Fun Time With @gee1

in #mancrushmonday6 years ago

Super fine choice for a man-crush @olawalium! @papa-pepper is super inspiring and really brings great value to Steemit. He's truly a staple here, and an icon who really deserves the recognition. Thanks for sharing his awesomeness!

Sort:  

Thanks for celebrating him with me. He is really a bundle of joy. I have learned so much from him. He is indeed a value adder.

Thank you so much.

You know how to pick-em! Like attracts like @olawalium!!

This humbles me. Wish i can run to you and give you a warm hug. Thank you so much.

Get those legs moving!!! Send me a text and let me know your eta!

Hahahahahahaha. Right on it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59048.85
ETH 2984.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71