You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Man Crush Monday - @papa-pepper: Fun Time With @gee1

in #mancrushmonday6 years ago

Yes papa pepper is truly a wired man.... Lolls😂😂😂😂😂 just used to wonder how someone can love animals soo much and be playing with them without been afraid of bite.... Please I want to be like u when I grow up oooo.....

But one thing that draws my attention to him is his love for his wife... ooo that man loves his wife...... and I hope I will meet someone that will love me as such one day........ @papa-pepper keep been good to people..... I love u...... We love u😍😍😍😍

Sort:  

Papa is a wonder and he is fearless. I watch with amazement how his children are without fears too. Imagine Pinky sticking her arm into a hole just to pull some bunch of bunnies out. I would have done so prayerfully hahahaha.

Thanks for celebrating Papa with me. He is a great man.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.52
ETH 2989.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71