You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My original samurai manga -Jingi- chapter20

in #manga5 years ago (edited)

You put quite a bit of work in this.
In my country a company called Nestle is taking over many Water aquafers and don't pay taxes for drawing millions of liters to sell while I have to pay for what I need.
Brushing up on my Katori Shinto Ryu and following.

Sort:  

Yeah, It is a global issue…
Are you a Canadian? Canada has people from various countries, so I think you have complicated problems…

Katori Shinto? I heard about it for the first time, Is it popular in Canada?

Posted using Partiko Android

I live in Canada. A local Iaido Sensei teaches that style ryu here but he is not accredited. There are a few others in the region but compared to other forms of Martial arts it's a very small following.

Oh, Thank you for telling me!

I have not visited Canada, but I think Canada is more advanced than Japan in environmental issues.
And many nature, So I think Canada feels like a hometown to Japanese people.
I am glad that the same Japanese sensei is working in Canada!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59524.20
ETH 2999.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77