You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The samurai manga -Jingi- Chapter11

in #manga5 years ago

You seem to be getting faster at making manga, and I like that by following your manga, I get to learn more about Japanese history and its people :).
                     
Can Mr Samurai catch up with a courier who is used to travel fast for his works? But he's traveling with Ichibei so it would be difficult if the courier is moving non stop ^^.

Sort:  

Yeah, Fortunately I am able to concentrate on manga work😀
I'm glad I could tell you about real culture in Japan…Because in Japan I threw away most of my country's culture 150 years ago, so I think that I need to remember it.

I am thinking about a story about it,
I appreciate that you think about my manga😉
Thank you scrawry-san😀

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59585.77
ETH 3002.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78