Sort:  

*sensitive :P false freund whatever that grammatic bullshit is hahahha :) shit i dont actually know what sensible is is german!

Your correct, we are so distracted, and I believe also the more electrical signal flying around is making us just retarded even more and just numb!

either I smoked so much dope that my third eye was unleashed or I already had that thinking outside the box mentality, dunno

lol sensible is vernünftig in german; reasonable

Ah ja! Das klingt verunftig aus! hahaha dam man, a friend arrived with some BlueSky, its Lsd from barneys farm x with somthing mountain blueberry weed. We are so melting right now!

we only have cbd right now; Carmagnol is it called.
no thc

but I still feel something. but okay. I have chronic pain...^^

It's from a shop?

yup

you aint allowed to grow anything

cool, yeh the first time i smoked it, it got me cbd stoned!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63955.40
ETH 3139.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87