You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: March Madness: Day 4 Reflections

in #marchmadness5 years ago

Words.. no matter if they are spoken or not (thoughts) are still words... no matter in what way the communication is there always can be a change of misunderstanding.

I can understand you do not like to post it over here since you intend to publish it.

I am just joining to see if I am able to write more as 500-600 words.

It is good to sit down daily and wait till the story tells itself.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you very much. 😊 Yes, there is always scope for misunderstanding, of course. In the world that I envision in my book, though, communication through thought is considered more accurate than speech. I'm enjoying your story very much!

Posted using Partiko Android

I guess the idea of communication through thought is there is less influence of body language, mimic (which can fool one), etc

Love your story too try to read as much as possible.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57019.68
ETH 2888.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61