You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Will the 1988 Economist Cover Be Right About 2018?

in #market6 years ago

Hey, thanks for the shoutout. Great channel you have here.

I am actually in Costa Rica between two coffee plantation. The German part was right, though. ;)

Sort:  

Numerology I believe is the word you were looking for, hope I spelled it right of the top. I like to know about all of these different beliefs that people have and then make my own conclusions, at least for the moment. In the end, the people that are explaining their belief system is of the most interests to me. Thanks for the video.

Thank, it was actually numerologically that I was looking for. Difficult word. ;)

Hi @flauwy, I thought it might be somewhere in Latin America too. I have not been to Costa Rica but have read about it a lot and it seems to be a nice place. I liked you channel too. I have just pressed the follow button.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60609.50
ETH 3014.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90