Will the 1988 Economist Cover Be Right About 2018?

in #market6 years ago


In this report I cover the early market action from London on Monday, June 4th, 2018. I look briefly at the precious metals, the stock market, the dollar and bond markets. I also look at the how the Italian financial uncertainty of last week has for now subsided.

I talk about financial collpase and how I think people need to get on with their lives but also be aware that our present monetary system is rotten and nothing was done to fix it after the collapse of 2008. I recomend a video by Flauwy on dtube about the subject of collapse and the year of 2018.

To conclude I look at how the petroyuan or the Chinese oil futures contract is coming along and also note that people shoul always be preparing and trying to get out of the currenct monetary and financial system as much as possible.

JPM article about Italy: https://www.zerohedge.com/news/2018-06-02/jpmorgans-stunning-conclusion-italian-exit-may-be-rome

Video about March 26th, 2018 and Petrodollar:

Sort:  

Hey, thanks for the shoutout. Great channel you have here.

I am actually in Costa Rica between two coffee plantation. The German part was right, though. ;)

Numerology I believe is the word you were looking for, hope I spelled it right of the top. I like to know about all of these different beliefs that people have and then make my own conclusions, at least for the moment. In the end, the people that are explaining their belief system is of the most interests to me. Thanks for the video.

Thank, it was actually numerologically that I was looking for. Difficult word. ;)

Hi @flauwy, I thought it might be somewhere in Latin America too. I have not been to Costa Rica but have read about it a lot and it seems to be a nice place. I liked you channel too. I have just pressed the follow button.

A great book that talks about what money really is -- is by David Graeber "Debt the first 5,000 Years". Graeber is an anthropologist as well as someone who knows about the economy. Did you know that the earliest written records we have are of ledgers? Money was virtual, then came credit, then came money (gold & silver) this was created by the state and people needed to acquire it in order to pay taxes. The state used this to pay for armies. Lastly, came barter and that shows up only when money collapses - so all of the stories we were told about barter are false. IT was not barter than money -- WRONG. It was money than barter. I recommend everyone read this book, gives great insight to debt and what it actually is.

Great compare and effective analysis..
Resteem done sir @maneco64

mesmerizing and an informative post this is. this report covers some significant info about the market and will prove a lot helpful. thanks for sharing such a highly important post with us.

That's great economics analysis sir. Good to see this & learn something new here. Thanks for that.

Thanks for your post.
I waiting for this

Great thinking sir @maneco64

Your stance is very beautiful. Many work hard in the financial market. You are great sir. Thanks, @maneco64

Thanks to your economic reviews, I have benefited from the information you provided, hopefully the economic situation in london can improve, because it will bring impact to other countries. I @aiyub99 liked your analysis, thank you very much.

Yes our present monetary system has rotten after collapse of 2008...agreed and nice post...but is there any good solutions to fixed it??

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61275.32
ETH 2983.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76