Sort:  

Thank you so much, Ace! @ace108 I will bet that yours are pretty amazing! I hope you get some pictures in and around on the New Year! I will be away, so I will miss the Chinese New Year, here in Washington, DC. They always have an amazing parade and so I look forward to you posing some!

They had pandas all over. It was obviously the theme and they were wonderful lanterns! Thanks for stopping by and I had my traditional Chinese Music up and ready and when I went to move the location on the post, forgot to put it back in! Boo!!!

Thank you for stopping in and I hope you have a wonderful weekend!

!tip

I will probably be posting some more than posing some but I heard some were disappointed with this year decoration at Chinatown.
Anyway, lanterns are more of a thing for mid-autumn than Chinese New Year here

Perhaps that is why they have them at this time of year instead of Chinese New Year? Perhaps. Hopefully the decorations won't be as big a disappointment as you heard.

🎁 Hi @ace108! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: The Sea Is Calling And Sailing On Tall Ships Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63106.36
ETH 3262.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87