You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🌟MARKET FRIDAY - CHINA TOWN EXPLORATIONS 🌟

in #marketfriday5 years ago

Of course you want a good luck cat. Cats and cat people need good luck. Dogs and dog people just live it! :) It is a pretty cool piece.

Reminds me, I need some Chinese peppers among other things. When I had the Coffee shop there was a Market like this just one door away. The owner would come in every day for a coffee and to practice English. I really enjoyed his place. He moved up to a big shop in town so I hardly see him anymore...

Wonderful Market Friday post!

Sort:  

Of course I do TOM!! Cats need luck because they are forever killing their nine lives off, because they are curious as... cats? 😆

Sounds fun - interactions like that are so special x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63453.92
ETH 3283.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89