You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday and the Garden Market

in #marketfriday5 years ago

A post for collection and school, so it seems to me. The flower market is the most beautiful market. I prefer the outside market, I prefer to give money on something alive even though it's not always about perennials.

I have made a market of memories, I hope not to bother some repetitions. You'll understand why. Shopping From Memory ... Holiday Pleasures

Sort:  

Oh, truly! Without even looking, I can feel the heart in a market of memories. It is never a bother! Goodness, man!

I too love the flower market the best. It is always so full of beauty and life, no? I am a little on the slow side getting started on #MarketFriday today. It was so busy all day. I hope things have settled down a bit for you. I will be checking out your post in a bit!

I want to thank you for stopping by and dropping the link! It is most appreciated and as always, I hope for a wonderful day for you!

!tip

Thanks a lot ... with such a long delay! I found a little time to answer. I am very glad to link our passion for flowers and beautiful things.

🎁 Hi @bluemoon! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: This And That And Spring Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

My pleasure!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63122.36
ETH 3072.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86