You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday. 'Currumbin Sanctuary Souvenir Shop.'

in #marketfriday6 years ago

One part that I like in this challenge is that it's innovative, every week there are unusual posts with topics that no one has ever thought of. So is your blog. I liked it a lot, thank you!

Sort:  

You're very kind @bluemoon Thanks so much. I'm happy you enjoyed reading this light hearted post. I usually try and catch up on Market Friday blogs even if i don't post one myself as they are always interesting.

With pleasure! I also like to read these posts because they are often unexpected as a topic and show unknown aspects about life in different parts of the world.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61766.85
ETH 3081.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82