You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday Back to Columbus Circle and the Time Warner Center

in #marketfriday5 years ago

Looks pretty empty like a lot of the malls around where I live. It is really sad that things are going this way. Actually, just South of here a lot of places are moving towards outdoor malls where the whole mall is like a little downtown area. It is kind of cool, but not as practical for the colder climates we have here.

Sort:  

Most of the shops were open yet when I went there at about 7AM, From what I read it gets busy during the day, I just prefer it when it is almost empty I hate crowds,

I think outdoor malls are cool I prefer them myself, but as you say they probably work better in places with a warmer year round climate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64254.80
ETH 3145.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88