Sort:  

Believe it or not, there are actually people that do live on board. They say it's cheaper than going to a rest home it, but I don't believe I will ever have to go to a rest home because nobody in my family ever has and I don't think they're going to start with my generation. The one never knows and if that should ever happen I am going with living on the ship. I have actually cruised for 3 weeks in what they call a back-to-back so they are two separate cruises but I stay on the same ship. You are exactly right because the people change and you now have a whole new interesting group to converse with. I have found that by Nature people are interesting and so different from one another. I have met some of the most fascinating people this way and usually it is by a person that is over the age of 70. I cannot help but think it's because of their experiences in life that makes them stand out to me, but they usually have lived in a different time doing different things and the world has changed so much that it makes it fascinating for me.

Tell you what... Why not we agreed to meet and liver board one of these wonderous ships.

Thank you for dropping by. It is always wonderful to see you and I appreciate it.

An old folks home would not be for me! I think the two of us would have a fabulous time living on a cruise ship! Look out world! Here we come!

How about if we wait until we get old enough and by then I will be ready. Oh heck, why wait? I think I'm ready to do it now. Let's pack our bags and go! Woohoo! Here I come.

Sounds like a plan!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62877.62
ETH 3140.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89