Sort:  

Yeah, I am not sure if it is a daughter or niece, maybe cousin, but there is a STRONG family resemblance and the personal touches that would have been claimed by family members had it sold are all still there. I am too bashful to chat her up, it took me about three years to get to be sort of friends with the other lady! I should have all the details by 2020...

I think I can ait that long...lol I am glad that it went to family and not some corporate conglomerate. I'd hate to see Wal-mart take over like they have so many businesses here.

Ever read Vonnegut? Of course you did. Remember what this "*" meant? Wal-Mart had it on their signs for the longest time, Mark and I always called it "Wal-Mart asshole." LOL!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63626.78
ETH 3301.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91