You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EAT STREET MARKETS, BRISBANE, AUSTRALIA. Part 3.

in #marketfriday6 years ago

So....what did you end up eating?? hmmmm??? Lots to choose from for sure.

I think that lady waited a bit too long, yes, and her Prince won't be arriving anytime soon ever.

I love markets like this - so many things to choose from and so many smells. I am the type to get very hungry even when I'm not when I can smell pizza, bread, cookies, well pretty much anything.

Sort:  

Sorry @countrygirl Can't tell you til next week. (: There are more delicious treats to show you. This is a very special market and one I will return to very soon. Thanks very much for taking the time to come with me to this market and I'm glad you enjoyed looking around. What's for dinner?

Dinner....we had bbq chicken with fresh tomatoes and bbq green peppers/onions. Simple but yummy.

Yummmm. Sounds delicious. 😋

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.54
ETH 3092.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87