You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday, Maine Style

in #marketfriday5 years ago

Oh, aren't you sweet??? I love when you bring me a #MarketFriday post!

To be sure, those french fries were made fresh from the potato, skins and all to add a little extra crunch. I love them that way.

All the older New England towns are filled with interesting, fun and kitschy alleyways that turn into mini towns almost. Some of the alleys connect at the backside and open up into a courtyard. Next time, I will take a picture of that so you can see what I mean. As always, I want to thank you for taking the time to stop by with a hello and for dropping your link! Much appreciated!

#MarketFriday loves you!

!tip

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69450.75
ETH 3678.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81