You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday, Maine Style

in #marketfriday5 years ago

I am here with my MarketFriday post... https://steemit.com/marketfriday/@elizacheng/marketfriday-y4tytcc6

And after browsing your post, I couldn't get the fries and coleslaw out of my mind. 🤣

Love the alley shot too

!tip

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Oh, aren't you sweet??? I love when you bring me a #MarketFriday post!

To be sure, those french fries were made fresh from the potato, skins and all to add a little extra crunch. I love them that way.

All the older New England towns are filled with interesting, fun and kitschy alleyways that turn into mini towns almost. Some of the alleys connect at the backside and open up into a courtyard. Next time, I will take a picture of that so you can see what I mean. As always, I want to thank you for taking the time to stop by with a hello and for dropping your link! Much appreciated!

#MarketFriday loves you!

!tip

🎁 Hi @elizacheng! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57254.26
ETH 2887.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60