You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday - shopping for shoes 👠 👞 👟

in #marketfriday5 years ago

Truth!!! I loved your thoughts on the shoes. And I see people every single day buying, buying, buying... I weed my closets on a monthly basis. (no really!!!) and each time I go through them, I find something else.. I haven't used or no longer fits.

I have a thing I do when I am aimlessly shopping, I put in the cart what catches my eye or ai may want. Then before I leave, I put it all back and leave empty-handed.

I have found that curbs my need to shop. LOL Thank you for your participation!

Did you drop your link? If not, go here

#MarketFriday loves you!

Upped and Steemed

!tip

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57908.48
ETH 2913.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61