You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📷 MarketFriday at the furniture exhibition

in #marketfriday5 years ago (edited)

Thank you! You know I love going to the exhibition fair with you I can hardly wait to see what they have because there are so many choices I like the look of the Rattan but I have never found one that is very comfortable. Oh, I can see that that is why I believe you probably bought the line green one because it's for the kids! And Kids love fun colors and I agree with you I like the comfortable chair that you picked. I would probably go with a comfortable chair that you select. Functional and comfortable. But I will say that as a whole it was set up very beautifully and I loved walking around and the flowers well, they're always beautiful and so I want to thank you for taking the time and patience to put together a post and as always, I wish you a most wonderful day.

#MarketFriday loves you

Upped and steemed

!tip

Sort:  

Thank you for your attention, dear Denise!

I like to take pictures at fairs, and especially like to look at all these products,
to learn something new and interesting in folk art.

I wish you the best weekend!

DSC07596.JPG

Oh!!!! The pleasure is mine!!

But these are so very gorgeous!!!!

Have a wonderful day, Svetlana! @singa

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 56792.82
ETH 2874.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67