You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Aquarium fish

in #marketfriday5 years ago

I love aquariums and I think you were looking for the name of the fish which is an angelfish I'm not sure what you call them in Bangladesh but that's what they are called in English.

They are Exquisite fish but can also be fierce Fighters.

I hope your shopping trip was successful. And just so you know your Market was perfect. You can always peruse a few different ones to see how they put them together but the way you did it was just fine and I want to thank you for joining the challenge. I appreciate all the time and effort it takes to put one together. As always I wish you a wonderful week ahead.

#MarketFriday loves you!

Upped and steemed

!tip .20

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63648.37
ETH 3125.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87