You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BOO! ~ A Halloween Market

in #marketfriday5 years ago

Oh, yeah! At this time of year, Halloween and all its trimmings are more than appreciated! I just love it and I am so happy that you posted that Ickey clown from It! I was going to go see it but I think the costume is enough for me. I can't believe you didn't show any nurse costumes but All Is Forgiven because you showed the really creepy Halloween stuff.

I want to thank you for taking the time and the effort to get out there and take some pictures and make a post for Market Friday. It is so much appreciated and I wish you a most wonderful night.

#MarketFriday loves you!

Upped and steemed

!tip

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.54
ETH 3092.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87