You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: marketfriday-Diving in the digital market

in #marketfriday5 years ago (edited)

I love your Market! You know that Denise loves anything that is unusual and skirts the rules just a little bit. Every single week I use my own rules to create Market Friday. I think it's more fun that way and I love the way you go shopping. You pick out some of the best gifts and I love it. I can see that your husband loves his and you do a good job when you shop online. I should let you do my shopping because you do such a good job!

I want to take the time to thank you for making such a wonderful post and writing it so beautiful. It takes a long time to get it all together and make a post so I surely appreciate the time and effort spent!

#MarketFriday loves you !!

Upped and steemed

!tip .30

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63896.48
ETH 3315.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92