You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Everything (Almost Everything) I like here in Steemit! / 我所爱的Steemit挑战或活动 Part 18 - MakeMeSmile + MarketFriday

in #marketfriday6 years ago

This is such a wonderful Market and so huge! Miles of aisles and full of goodness!

I love to go as a family on our shopping excursions. It takes longer, but, I have fun with it.

I want to thank you for showing off your shots, I love the last few with the fun ride and daddy serving drinks. :)

Have a fabulous weekend!

Upped and Steemed

Tip!

Sort:  

Thanks! Glad you enjoy my market photos... The girls were really happy to get to drink right after the shopping. Because daddy had sent his car to car wash and it was not ready yet. If not, normally we had to wait till we get back home before we get to enjoy the drinks... 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62975.56
ETH 3112.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87