You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MarketFriday - initiated by @dswigle - Day - Night Market Food and Clothing Festival !!

in #marketfriday5 years ago

Wow!!

I can't even begin to tell you just how awesome this post is from beginning to end. In fact, there is no end to this amazing Festival. I kept thinking that it was huge oh, but you've brought on more food more trinkets, more clothing and more and more food.

Even your best post has never showed this much food, has it? I wanted to jump through the screen and eat some of that fine-looking food. I can't imagine how much fun that Festival would have been and the wonderful smells of the cooking. Coming from there

Your posts are absolutely the most fabulous thing and I love cruising through them I am so away so don't have that much time to write but this has wowed me enough to know I will read it better when I get home thank you so much for always putting out such wonderful posts and sharing them with with Market Friday.

Upped and steemed

!tip

Sort:  

I absolutely enjoyed every minute of this food and clothing festival the food mostly of course i have never seen so many cooks in one place and the varieties of foods from the south , north , east and west of Thailand they were all their and if i was to put up more photos that i took of the foods i think steemit would not have been able to upload them all i am really looking forward to next years festival because i caught this on the last day and was not able to sample all the foods in one day unfortunately.

Thank you as always for your awesome comment and your generous tip enjoy the rest of your holiday on paradise and be safe :)

I just saw how I forgot to resteem it! It is now resteemed and I look forward to another one of "hangins awesome posts"

It doesn't get any better than that!

I hope you have a most awesome day!

Thank you my friend stay safe and keep enjoying that paradise :)

I have left you this link below cause i do think you will like it ...Happy Valentines Day my friend :)

Wednesday Walk - In Search for that Perfect Valentines Rose !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69437.40
ETH 3765.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83