You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ghana celebrates farmers in Agriculture.

in #marketfriday5 years ago

Hi, Sam! @mcsamm

Happy Farmers Day to all the Farmers in Ghana! They certainly deserve all the recognition they receive! I am not sure I have ever seen a country that is so well-equipped to feed their people! It is necessary to give support, otherwise, this would not be the case. It is hard work and doesn't pay as well as it needs to.

Talk about an incredible market! I love, love, love coming with you to the Ghanian Markets! The colors of the fabrics worn always catch my eye as do those giant yams that will feed a village! I need to take a picture of a yam from the United States. You would laugh.

Such a blessed country to have such fertile land - I call it the land of plenty. The vegetables look fresh and nicely marketed. The people are all lined up in an organized way. What a wonderful market.

And best of all, the big smiles upon the face of people. What a wonderful life when you can wear your smile. I appreciate the time and effort of you bringing me here and showing off this wonderful market!

Have a blessed day, Sam!

Upped and Steemed

!tip

Sort:  

Hahaha.. I cant wait to see American yam. I know it definitely wont be as big as the Ghanaian yam. Thats the beauty of #marketfriday. Thanks @dswigle.

Hehehe! My pleasure, Sam! @mcsamm I will be definitely showing you and American yam, if you promise not to laugh! :)

Have a great #MarketFriday!

Hahaha... I surely will not laugh dear. That will be the beauty of this challenge. Happy weekend dear.

You too, Sam!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63313.23
ETH 3079.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89