You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #MarketFriday initiated by @dswigle - The wonderful travel around the history and the market of the Moroccan lanterns, Marrakech, Morocco

in #marketfriday6 years ago

Oh my gosh! Steemit ate my comments last night. Now I have to go and check to see how many it did that to.

Thank you so much for bringing us to this incredibly beautiful Market. I love going through the souks! They always have amazing pieces and the lanterns are just A Perfect Touch to Any House. The metal ones have really cool cutouts and I love the way the light would play with them. But the glass ones are the ones that I would want to take home with me.

Thank you again for such a wonderful post and for sharing like it Friday with me.

Upped and steemed

Tip!

Sort:  

Thanks, sweetie! So we share the same taste for the lamps :))! Thanks for liking my post, that's one of the top moments of the week!
PS: love your new profile photo <3

Thanks for the tip, xoxo!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62989.29
ETH 3048.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99