You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Market Friday from When I Was On the Road

in #marketfriday6 years ago

Oh, what lovely mountains. Traveling is really fun and Oh! The places you get to see and experience.

I don't have an Ingles here, but, I am familiar with them. They are very much like an Aldi's in my opinion. Nice, small and carry just what you need. As an aside, my watermelon was $2.99 from my Harris Teeter here. I felt like it was a fair price, but, now I feel like it was a screaming deal.

My bananas are: Fresh Bananas: Bananas $0.49 Buy Now

I think the food is just cheaper here than most places. Go figure.

I am so glad you and the family got up and out and went on vacation. It sounded like it was fun and a definite do again! Thanks for being part of #MarketFriday and so you know, I sadly haven't had a Starbucks in sooo long, I had forgotten that I love them! :)

Upped and Steemed Tip!

I ran out of money, honey!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57410.43
ETH 2916.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67