You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🌟MARKET FRIDAY - CHINA TOWN EXPLORATIONS 🌟

in #marketfriday5 years ago (edited)


Oh, I love when you bring us to Chinatown! Quirky and cool is right, but, I am so hesitant to buy electronics or anything that I eat off of, with or near. LOL Lead poisoning is not the way I want to exit this life.

Those pretty eyebrows had me in stitches! Oh, my!! Not until hell freezes over and even then I will have to think about it. I cannot believe they can get away with putting those things on a shelf and not getting sued for copyrite infringement.

Love that waving kitty though. Him, I want to take home. :)

You bring us to some of the coolest places filled with awesomeness! Thank you so much! You are amazing and oh-so-cool! Thanks or taking the time and putting this together! My appreciation!

Please leave the link to your post here so it can easily be found by others. They are easier to find in one place. Where else can you take such a quick trip around the globe? Thank you so much!! ❤

As usual, it is always a pleasure to see you posting in #MarketFriday! Thank you!

Upped and Steemed

!tip

Sort:  

Lolol, yes, I am afraid of dying from poisoning too. There is soo much copyright infringement going down there, Kylie, Huda and Urban Decay copies everywhere!

Thanks for hosting! I love taking part every week 💜

I love having you!!!

!tip

🎁 Hi @princessmewmew! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Mountain Monday Goes Monochrome Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63950.69
ETH 3311.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92