You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday Goes to my Hometown (San Fabian Pangasinan, Philippines)

in #marketfriday6 years ago

I am so impressed that your town is filled with such wonderful products. I have never had to drop breakfast I do eat smoked salmon, so I guess that's probably pretty close everything looks so fresh, I would have a hard time selecting just one thing

I also live close to the water and I must say that we are both very fortunate because the ocean makes her food source very abundant and healthy for us. Thank you so much for sharing your Market Friday with us. It has been a pleasure and an honor.

Upped and steemed

Tip!

Sort:  

Thank you so much too @dswigle. Thank you for the opportunity to showcase the local products and delicacies of my hometown.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61821.21
ETH 3068.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84