You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday Goes to Bonaire

in #marketfriday5 years ago

Thank you so much 4 this week's comments about Bonaire National Marine Park. It's a very unique Island and I think that you would really enjoy it there, although it is not a typical Paradise, so to speak.

I agreed that the underwater world it is a fascinating place and it has so much life that we know nothing about. Seems funny but it's true! Well, you have never been diving but guess what? It's never too late to learn!

I see that you have children toys and products made by your Kuban Masters! I know you say that it's very simple, but there is nothing simple about it. It's always lovely dinner and I look forward to seeing it!

!tip

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66149.24
ETH 3015.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73