You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday Goes to Bonaire

in #marketfriday5 years ago

Thank you for this amazing trip to Bonaire national marine Park.

Stunning photos, Denise.
They can be viewed for hours :-)

I've never been diving before,
but I like to watch videos from the underwater world.

Today I have everything simple - children's toys and products of our Kuban masters.

And this is my post for Friday bazars-marketfriday

Sort:  

Thank you so much 4 this week's comments about Bonaire National Marine Park. It's a very unique Island and I think that you would really enjoy it there, although it is not a typical Paradise, so to speak.

I agreed that the underwater world it is a fascinating place and it has so much life that we know nothing about. Seems funny but it's true! Well, you have never been diving but guess what? It's never too late to learn!

I see that you have children toys and products made by your Kuban Masters! I know you say that it's very simple, but there is nothing simple about it. It's always lovely dinner and I look forward to seeing it!

!tip

🎁 Hi @singa! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Market Friday Goes To Bonaire Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62120.17
ETH 3179.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75