You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday Farmers Market

in #marketfriday6 years ago (edited)

Those fresh vegetables look absolutely delicious or maybe I'm just very hungry. I have to admit that I grew up with orange carrots and the other colors, I can never remember seeing those growing up. But maybe they just have always been and I never noticed? I do not remember eating Gucci Foods when I grew up. Most everything came from our garden or from the grocery store but having a big family we tried to supplement the grocery store. It was either fish or vegetables on our dinner table.

I just left the farmers markets that are popping up everywhere. Well they are nothing new they seem to be more abundant than they were even 10 years ago everybody is into the market and I for one am glad. Everything seems so much fresher so much pure and The Taste is amazing. Of course I'm sure that there are those that aren't that amazing but I am talking in general. Thank you for bringing me this Market and I appreciate the fact that you go through the trouble and time of putting it all together and building me a nice post.

I hope you are having a wonderful weekend and find yourself wondering about snapping shots.

Upped and steemed

Sort:  

Sounds similar to our family with a lot of fresh from the garden food, but we had a lot of red meat as well

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59281.33
ETH 2982.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74