Sort:  

Me too

🤞

Wow!!! The First internet I got!!! How are you doing? And Steemusa?

I hope your lack of internet is because your off on vacation and taking it easy and even better somewhere warm :)

SteemUSA is ticking along and I am doing fine, Stitches still hurting a little but whats hurting the most is we are having some nice warm days and I promised my wife to empty out my work bag to essentials and no camera for this week to give the wound a good chance to heal well and this warm weather is tormenting me I just want to be out and about taking photos LOL

Well it sounds like all is well in your world and the wife is doing right by you! She is keeping your best interests in mind even if you aren't! Of course, I am off into the sunset, where life is warm and I don't know when I'll be back again. There's a song like that somewhere. It's so hard to think about running back into the cold harsh winter after Tropical Paradise, right? Of course you know I'll be back with a smile on my face, especially having have a nice relaxing time. The Salt Air is so healing for what ails you. I will see you sooner than later, probably about two weeks. Behave, of course. Insert big smile here.

!tip

Yeah I know she is and do appreciate it, I am glad I listened to her someone was putting their backpack into the overhead rack onthe train and dropped there water bottle, has never happenned to me in my years on the train and it happens now and guess where it landed, yeah right on my stitches, I felt like cursing at the gu, but instead when He apologized and was looking like he felt bad, I just emailed and said don’t worry things like htis happen, so I am glad I ave a light bag now :)

I can understand you not wanting to return, a tropical paradise sounds so inviting right now to me, and yes the salt air is healing for sure I swear bu it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63527.41
ETH 3109.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86