You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Live, Laugh, Lego // Belanja Mainan Yuk

in #marketfriday6 years ago

What great fun these kids had! Didn't know that there were so many Lego Stores from here to Canada!

The only place that I saw life-sized Legos was when I lived in Europe and went to the Lego Park in Denmark. Super cool, to be sure!

The hotel in Florida and California are awesome, so I am told. I have never stayed at one and probably never will. LOL But, you can let us all know how it is!

I still have legos from when I was a kid! Those things never wear out, a good reason for the high price. They are passed down from generation to generation.

Thank you for putting together a wonderful post for #MarketFriday! Much appreciated~

Upped and Steemed

Sort:  

oh yeesss, even I would be so excited should we be able to stay at any of the Lego Hotels, someday

for sure would post it up on Steemit hahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59524.20
ETH 2999.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77