You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Maneki - Neko

in #marketfriday6 years ago

I love going through these kind of shops! This japanese shop is huge and so many things to see! It might take me weeks to get through!

By the way, I admire your respect for his culture when you blurred his face.

I mean how could you resist the pinball machine hand all of the amazing things that they have in the shop? I really liked all the vases that are available, there is something from everywhere. From the outside it doesn't look that big but when you showed me inside, wow! It was funny that they would sell broken things but I guess if you can fix it come it would be quite a bargain.

It is in these kind of places that I think they match up things with people that want them. A

little something for everybody and then some.

They were pots and pots and pots. Do you need the pot?

This was absolutely fabulous and I am glad that you took us with you. I think I could find dozens of dishes here and I am sure that you found the perfect one. You could have even had food on it if you wanted it.

Upped and steemed

Sort:  

@dswigle It was huge like the one I see on the movies where all the action happens where the heroes rescue the hostage. I wasn't able to go thru all the areas. Indeed there is something for everyone there. If you noticed from the outside there were also other stuff. Like baby strollers, golf clubs, old luggage which I did not include. There are a lot of shops like this in our area but so for this is the largest one I have seen.

The vases each has a character of its own some sells around $20. As for the dishes I think it took like a good hour or so going thru the piled up ceramics careful not to break them lol. I posted the plates on the comments below.

Thanks a lot for checking and will keep my eye out if I see anything other cool shops. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63755.07
ETH 3328.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91