You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday ~ It's all about the shoes

in #marketfriday5 years ago (edited)

Nooo! You didn't bore me at all! This was a fabulous post, full of fun and facts! How can you go wrong with that? I also learned a few new things about shoes and their history!! That makes this even better! Thank you for the culture exchange!

Admittedly, my reason is selfish! I am not a shopaholic, but, I do love a nice pair of Italian shoes! Or many, if I have to be honest! It has to be the pride in which they are made, not the knock-off junk they export, but, the true-to-you shoes that were made in heaven, or so it seems.

I have had some exquisite ones that made my feet hurt, but, they were so beautiful, I grinned and bear it. Eventually, they felt better. Ahhh, yes!

Thank you so much for joining in the #MarketFriday challenge with your awesome post and I appreciate the time and effort spent doing it.

Please leave the link to your post on here in the comment section, so it can easily be found by others. It helps you and me to have them in one place. Where else can you take such a quick trip around the globe? Thank you so much for joining us!! ❤

Thank you again!

Upped and Steemed

!tip

Sort:  

Wow, @tattoodjay wasn't exaggerating when wrote that your comment is like a sunbeam in one's blog!
Thank you so much, @dswigle, for your kind words and your support! :) And sorry for not leaving my link in comments to your Friday post, just missed it.
Cheers, and Happy Saturday!

Thank you so much! I will have to get after @tattoodjay for spreading gossip like that!! ;)

No problem with the link (or not linking) Most people don't do it the first few times they visit #MarketFriday, but, then find out that they actually find some different cultures in the comment section. I appreciate your participation and your post!

Cheers and Happy (almost) St. Patrick's Day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63732.43
ETH 3135.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83