You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday does Victoria's Secret

in #marketfriday6 years ago

Nice marketfriday Denise, I'm sure I'd find something for myself! I love some products but not going to tell which one :D
This is my contribution The Biggest Flea Market Of Eastern Europe - MarketFriday

Sort:  

You and me both! :) Don't ask, don't tell. That is my motto. Just wrap up everything and I'll take a pick. Oh! The biggest flea Market in Eastern Europe! You know I can hardly wait to touch other peoples stuff. There must be some kind of therapy for me. I love flea markets. :)

Tip!

Hahaha, you're funny 😀

Hi @erikah! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@tipU voting service | For investors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63857.77
ETH 3117.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87