Market Friday does Victoria's Secret

in #marketfriday6 years ago (edited)



Today is #MarketFriday initiated by @dswigle (Denise! That is me!)


Come and join us as we share our different markets from all over the world. I find it simply fascinating and would love to see yours! So don't forget to take photos wherever you happen to be shopping - whether it be the grocery, antiquing, art galleries. lingerie store or wherever! Don't forget to use the hashtag #marketfriday and @dswigle.


Please leave the link to your post on here so it can easily be found by others. They will all be in one place!! Thank you!


There must be a flower. Always a flower.


image.png

Can it be any more iconic than Victoria's Secret? The world-famous runway show featuring the angels are enough to make a grown man sigh. Wait! I think I heard one now. This is the place you come when you want to buy your lady some lingerie.


image.png


Some things in life are worth doing it again.

The exactness of that feeling will never come again, but the joy?

does it matter when the joy is still there?

I think not.

One cannot have too many pretty things



image.png


Brain Teaser

You are in a room with three doors in front of you.
The red one leads you to a room on fire which nobody can seem to put out.
The blue door brings you to a room that is full of deadly assassins.
The green door leads you to a room full of lions that haven’t eaten in three years.
Which door do you choose?

I hope you picked the green door! The Lions haven’t eaten for 3 years. I am sure they are dead!


image.png


´¨)
¸.· ´¸.·´¨) ¸.·¨)
(¸.·´ (¸.·' Give me a moment to still my heart
Some time for quiet


image.png


Express yourself! What do you want Santa to bring you???

Tell me, tell me, tell me do!!


image.png


image.png


Have you ever wondered what these people do on their off time? I'm sorry! What off time!?


Oh, no Angels! Clean-up on aisle five! Seriously, people! Put it back the way you found it!


image.png


We have it so good. We enjoy it so much. We express it so little. It can make your heart shine like the stars in the universe. The most beautiful feeling in the world. Christmas. She sighs


image.png


image.png


I can see it clearly now… Finally... up close and personal so I can make out the details. Oh, yes... sometimes I take my vision for granted.


image.png

image.png

image.png

So I stumble into
Not the admission but
The fascination I have with
This, this and this

image.png


The Lovely Effect
Makes my heart
All Aflutter
Again


This is from last years contest. This year is not out yet, but, when it arrives, I will make sure to make a post!

image.png


Oh, the charm of the view continues to delight these eyes.

´¨)¸.• ´¸.•´¨) ¸.•¨)
(¸.•´ (¸.•' Yes, please

image.png

image.png

Well, thank you as always for coming along with me to my #MarketFriday adventure. I hope that you had one too. I look forward to reading them! Don't forget to peruse the other Markets that are linked below! They are from all over the world and I must say, quite interesting in so many ways. Enjoy!!


Let the sun shine in on your life

So the joy may touch your soul

#Steemusa is a growing community of quality-content people from the United States or those living here. Check us out on Discord!

#TheAlliance is an awesome way to grow and discover some quality content. Check us out! Find us on Discord!




Facebook

Twitter

Instagram


image.png

Sort:  

Oh my! Well hello to one of my favorite posts!! Wow you got some super shots here, Princess! Oh and I just bet you think I got the brain teaser wrong... Well guess what? Im not saying, so there LOL

How did I know this was your favorite post?

Quick! Which door did you pick? Okay, don't ask, don't tell. I get it. Thanks. Paul. It was a fun shoot and the girls were super cooperative!

Tip! Edit: It seems your Tip! did not work. Let's try it again!

Pffft everyone knows its door 1, amIright? ;)

Forget the girls, you should just be glad that security was super cooperative LOL. I wouldnt have a camera out in there for 30 seconds before they would bounce me as a creeper LOL!!

Thanks for the tip.

Thank you for being here for me, so I can be here for you.
Enjoy your day and stay creative!
Botty loves you. <3

Well, Denise, I chose the blue door because I love this color now. You will not believe, I have met the assassins with a good heart. They allowed me a last wish. Of course the last wish was to allow me to read your post.
A very beautiful post, I think equally appreciated by both women and men.
Still, I did not find out ... what is Victoria's big secret?
My post, still Thassos: The Gold Market

nfoddxr72r.jpg

OMG! I laughed so hard at the premise of assassins with good hearts. But, if anyone would find them, you would. Your kind heart out there like a beacon, looking for another. You are not the only one wondering what Victoria's Big Secret is! I might have to do a follow up at Christmas to see if I can figure it out.

Well, thank you for your entry, as you know, I am still down with the flu, but, so I am taking my time with these, but they are most enjoyable to read. I look forward to Thassos! Never too many times! It is beautiful there!

Tip!

Yes, let's hope there are good-hearted assassins (well, better to hope that there are no assassins). Thank you for what you think about me and please forgive my mistakes (about photos and cemeteries).
I'm waiting for you to tell us Victoria's Big Secret, even after Christmas.

There were no mistakes. We now understand each other. Thank you!

Maybe the secret, we will see!!

It was a mistake I'm most afraid of. To write something else than thinking.

Haha...i laughed all the way through that one did anyone ever tell you that you should take on comedy in your spare time..lol...a lovely presentation my friend and with the doors i actually got my own secret doors one for every night...hehe...those all sounded to messy and dangerous :)

MarketFriday - initiated by @dswigle - Veggies and more Veggies !!

m58ifz71qu.jpg

Oh, you cheater! You cannot have your own doors!! Who does that?? LOL It's a good thing you are all the way in Thailand and I am struck down by the evil flu!

There's no telling what would happen. Well, thank you for dropping the link. You know how much that is appreciated!

Tip!

Haha....Ohhh...yes i can and i am not telling you, you have to come and see for yourself so plenty of tea and lemon kill that evil flu and get on the next plane...hehe :)

sticks tongue out at you

Hi @hangin! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@tipU voting service | For investors.

Oh yes, I need some new panties, I guess I will be going there soon, lol.

By the way, I have something for the next week Darling 🌸💖🌸

Thank you sweetie! I know they have a wonderful selection just for you! You went shopping you say?? Oh, I can hardly wait and I hope I get to see the twins!

Tip!

Always a pleasure Denise and thank you too XOXO

I already saw on your picks something there for me, it just has to be couple of sizes bigger, lol. And yes we did sort of a shopping, but you'll see 💛😊💛

Nice marketfriday Denise, I'm sure I'd find something for myself! I love some products but not going to tell which one :D
This is my contribution The Biggest Flea Market Of Eastern Europe - MarketFriday

You and me both! :) Don't ask, don't tell. That is my motto. Just wrap up everything and I'll take a pick. Oh! The biggest flea Market in Eastern Europe! You know I can hardly wait to touch other peoples stuff. There must be some kind of therapy for me. I love flea markets. :)

Tip!

Hahaha, you're funny 😀

Hi @erikah! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@tipU voting service | For investors.

My sister @buckaroo said I should submit so here I am :)

https://steemit.com/marketfriday/@craigcryptoking/market-friday

Cheer$;)

She was right! Sorry for the delay! I am down with the flu, but, I am very happy to see you here! Thank you for dropping your link! It makes it easier to find you.

I'm off to check out your post! (Thank Buckeroo for me!)

Tip!

Thanks a mil @dswigle I really appreciate that :) and will do ... Cheer$;)

I think there's a "movie" about a green door! ; ) But i wouldn't know anything about that haha.

https://steemit.com/marketfriday/@rossfletcher/10th-street-drive-by-market-friday

IMG_4233.jpg

Me neither. :) Well happy to see you posted to #MarketFriday! I am off to see what you gave me!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Well done! Nice post!

Thank you so much, Georgi! @georgitsachev

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97