You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday does Victoria's Secret

in #marketfriday6 years ago (edited)

Oh my! Well hello to one of my favorite posts!! Wow you got some super shots here, Princess! Oh and I just bet you think I got the brain teaser wrong... Well guess what? Im not saying, so there LOL

Sort:  

How did I know this was your favorite post?

Quick! Which door did you pick? Okay, don't ask, don't tell. I get it. Thanks. Paul. It was a fun shoot and the girls were super cooperative!

Tip! Edit: It seems your Tip! did not work. Let's try it again!

Pffft everyone knows its door 1, amIright? ;)

Forget the girls, you should just be glad that security was super cooperative LOL. I wouldnt have a camera out in there for 30 seconds before they would bounce me as a creeper LOL!!

Thanks for the tip.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63207.78
ETH 3068.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87